通过开源合约快速建立信任,使用过程完全透明,信息完全对称。
为开发者提供一站式解决方案,实现高效友好的区块链增值游戏跨链协作。
可以做到数据无法篡改、规则永远不变。
玩家资产不会随游戏的衰落而流失。
区块链本身具有较强的交易和社区属性。
SGBC优势

较高的信任度

公正性

资产属于玩家个人

具有极强的社区属性
SGBC解决方案
1.集成开发层:
SGBC suite, 成熟友好的开发环境。 提供整套SDK,包括SGBC token,随机数生成,用户加密形象,去中心化数据库等集成API。构建完善的开发文档,教程及社区,并提供包括IDE插件,多语言Adapter 等在内的诸多开发辅助工具
基于过去十年在大数据等领域商业化的经验和判断,星际链团队制定了一套纵向技术解决方案,力图一站式解决开发者的三个核心难题,并切入一点横向拓展,使之整个方案在更具有实际应用落地能力的同时,具备强大的拓展性。
2.用户场景层
SGBC arena, 去中心化的应用。秉承着移动优先的社交游戏对战平台,整合多重社交场景。基于Token经济和加密形象为玩家的真实社交赋能,引爆新一代区块链社交游戏潮流。
3.商业生态层
SGBC connect, 来自伙伴的商业机会。来自全球,横跨线上线下的多重商业资源,来自星际链 的客户和合作伙伴。将为开发者提供从视频直播,明星经纪,衍生品交易,艺术品估值等多重变现机会。
智能资产
通证简称:SGBC
初期流通
总量限定
生态基金
Token 格式
市场宣传
挖矿产出
团队持币
社区激励
SGBC通证参数
1000万
3亿SGBC
2000万
ERC20
3000万
200,000,000
2000万

2000万

.
创世构建

在传统的桌面网络游戏中,厂商不断激励新进玩家导致了通货膨胀,一个游戏账号所有资产的实际价值往往远低于玩家的投入。手游出现后,道具绑定账号,账号绑定身份证的模式很快得到了普及。这也使得一旦玩家决定离开某个游戏,就必须放弃所有在游戏中的虚拟资产。星际链(SGBC)基于区块链技术的出现和不断成熟,将使得游戏规则去中心化制定和虚拟资产去中心化储存从技术层面变得可行。而虚拟资产上链的便捷性,也使区块链在游戏场景中更容易落地。

.
SGBC核心团队

在团队方面,XJL团队已经成功实现过多个基于区块链的项目开发,同时团队又拥有多年互联网产品开发的经验。人才条件也是成功的基础,截止编写文档时,SGBC团队有26人,其中技术开发人员占60%(团队成员拥有C++、NodeJS、Java、IOS、Android、Python等语言的丰富开发经验),在区块链和应用开发方面都具有丰富的经验。
SGBC基金会首席运营官,委内瑞拉Dalhousie大学计算机硕士,现任美国大型电竞公司销售副总裁,Cyrus 为公司带来了一个全新的经营策略:绕过出版商的中间渠道,直接联系零售商销售游戏。自此,成为了一家兼具游戏制作和游戏发行业务的公司,也为公司本来就不错的市场份额带来更加增长。
Cyrus 是SGBC核心的研发者之一。

赛勒斯:Cyrus

Omid.Raza
奥米德.拉扎
Zachary 扎克里
R3区块链技术联盟核心创始人之一,游戏数学家,具有6年以上的经验,拥有加尔各答印度统计学院的M.TeaCe(CS)。在数学(概率论、组合论、图论)、高级算法、数据结构和C/C++等方面有很强的能力。现任CFO。
斯坦福大学计算机科学博士,金融系博士,在金融科技核心技术上——「区块链」,可以创造每15秒清算一次的世界纪录,超越国际一般2分钟清算一次的常规,曾在美国硅谷科技擘谷歌任职多年,之后即投身于金融投资领域,经历区块链投资市场的初创于开拓,并在其中发挥了至关重要的作用,现任CTO。

.
星际链(SGBC
SGBC@magua10101

Quickly build trust through open source contracts, the process is completely transparent, and the information is completely symmetrical.
Provide developers with a one-stop solution for efficient and friendly blockchain value-added games across the chain.
It can be done that the data cannot be tampered and the rules will never change.
It can be done that the data cannot be tampered and the rules will never change.
The blockchain itself has strong trading and community attributes.
SGBC Advantage

Higher trust

Fairness

Asset belongs to the player individual

Has strong community attributes
SGBC solution
1. Integrated development layer: SGBC suite, a mature and friendly development environment. Provides a complete set of SDKs, including SGBC tokens, random number generation, user-encrypted images, decentralized databases and other integrated APIs. Build complete development documentation, tutorials and communities, and provide a number of development aids including IDE plug-ins, multi-language Adapters, and more.
Based on the experience and judgment of commercialization in the field of big data in the past ten years, the Star Chain team has developed a set of vertical technical solutions, trying to solve the three core problems of developers in one stop, and cut into a horizontal expansion to make it whole. The solution has a strong expansion while being more practical.
2. User scene layer
SGBC arena, decentralized application. Adhering to a mobile-first social gaming battle platform that integrates multiple social scenarios. Based on the Token economy and encrypted image for the player's real social empowerment, detonating a new generation of blockchain social game trends.
3. Commercial ecological layer
SGBC connect, a business opportunity from a partner. From the world, across multiple online and offline commercial resources, from customers and partners in the interstellar chain. Developers will be provided with multiple monetization opportunities from live video, star brokers, derivatives trading, art valuations and more.
Smart assets
General Information:SGBC
Initial circulation
Total limit
Ecological fund
Token format
Market dissemination
Mining output
Team holding money
Community incentives
SGBC pass parameters
10 million
300 million SGBC
20000000
ERC20
30 million
200,000,000

20000000

20000000

.
Creation building

In traditional desktop online games, vendors continue to motivate new players to cause inflation, and the actual value of all assets in a game account is often much lower than the player's input. After the appearance of the mobile game, the mode of the item binding account and the account binding ID card quickly became popular. This also makes it necessary to give up all the virtual assets in the game once the player decides to leave a game. The emergence and maturity of the interstellar chain (SGBC) based on blockchain technology will make decentralization of game rules and decentralized storage of virtual assets feasible from a technical perspective. And the convenience of virtual asset chaining makes the blockchain easier to fall in the game scene.

.
SGBC Core team

On the team side, the SGBC team has successfully implemented several blockchain-based project developments, and the team has years of experience in Internet product development. Talent conditions are also the basis for success. As of the time of writing, the SGBC team has 26 people, of which 60% are technical developers (team members have rich development experience in languages such as C++, NodeJS, Java, IOS, Android, Python, etc.). Both blockchain and application development have extensive experience.
Chief Operating Officer of the XJL Foundation, Master of Computer Science at Dalhousie University in Venezuela, and currently Vice President of Sales for Large E-Commerce in the United States, Cyrus brings a new business strategy to the company: bypassing the publisher's intermediate channels and directly contacting retailers to sell games. Since then, it has become a company that combines game production and game distribution business, and has also brought more growth to the company's already good market share.
Cyrus is one of the developers of the SGBC core.

Cyrus

Omid.Raza

Zachary
One of the core founders of the R3 Blockchain Technology Alliance, a game mathematician with more than 6 years of experience, owns M.TeaCe (CS) from the Indian Institute of Statistics in Kolkata. He has strong abilities in mathematics (probability theory, combination theory, graph theory), advanced algorithms, data structures, and C/C++. The current CFO.
Ph.D. in Computer Science from Stanford University, Ph.D. in Finance, in the core technology of financial technology - "blockchain", can create a world record of clearing every 15 seconds, surpassing the international general 2 minute clearing routine, once in the US Silicon Valley Technology He has been working in the financial investment field for many years, and he has been involved in the development of the blockchain investment market and has played a vital role in it. He is currently a CTO.

.
SGBC
SGBC@magua10101
Click to join SGBC official Chinese exchange group
Welcome to contact us